The NCLOTTERY.COM Logo - NOTE: NCLottery.com belongs to an Independent Operator and not the North Carolina Education Lottery. Click the NCEL Link below in the Main Menu for North Carolina Education Lottery info!





Home E-Mail GAMES LOTTERY LINKS MORE LINKS NCL-CLUB TOOLBAR
Buttons For A Website by Vista-Buttons.com v5.0.0
Advertisements

Archive List of
"NCLottery.com News Briefs"
News Articles of 2014

















Overstock.com, Inc.

Date of Article Title of Article Link to Article
Sunday, April 20, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $150 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, April 19, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $48 Million!
Click Here
Friday, April 18, 2014
NCEL - Instant scratch-offs and Cash 5 bring big prizes
Click Here
Friday, April 18, 2014
NCEL - Currituck Co. woman on $150,000 prize: ‘I can’t stop smiling’
Click Here
Friday, April 18, 2014
NCEL - Morganton man on $200,000 prize: ‘This makes life easier’
Click Here
Thursday, April 17, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $128 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
NCEL - Martin County EMS volunteer to make home repairs with $250,000 prize
Click Here
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $38 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
NCEL - Carteret County man on $750,000 lottery win: It was like time stopped
Click Here
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
NCEL - High Point man wins $138,486 Carolina Cash 5 prize
Click Here
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
NCEL - Wake Forest man wins $228,464 Carolina Cash 5 prize
Click Here
Sunday, April 13, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $110 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, April 12, 2014
NCEL - Winners scratch and match for $23.6 million statewide
Click Here
Saturday, April 12, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $28 Million!
Click Here
Friday, April 11, 2014
NCEL - Fayetteville man wins $1 million lottery prize
Click Here
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
NCEL - Bonus Bucks Drawing APRIL 09, 2014
Click Here
Thursday, April 10, 2014
NCEL - Durham mailman to pay off mortgage with $296,447 Cash 5 win
Click Here
Thursday, April 10, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $94 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte landscaper to help family with $100,000 lottery prize
Click Here
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $20 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
NCEL - Tennessee woman claims $1 million North Carolina Powerball win
Click Here
Monday, April 07, 2014
NCEL - Onslow County man wins first $200,000 Grant prize
Click Here
Sunday, April 06, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $80 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, April 05, 2014
NCEL - Six players win $100,000 to $1 million this week
Click Here
Saturday, April 05, 2014
NCEL - Fayetteville man wins $100,000 lottery prize
Click Here
Saturday, April 05, 2014
MEGA MILLIONS - Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Friday, April 04, 2014
NCEL - Halifax County tax preparer first to win $1 million in new game
Click Here
Friday, April 04, 2014
NCEL - Kannapolis woman wins $200,000 lottery prize
Click Here
Thursday, April 03, 2014
NCEL - Vietnam Veteran from Charlotte lands $1 million ‘Mega’ prize
Click Here
Thursday, April 03, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte store sells $1 million-winning Mega Millions ticket
Click Here
Thursday, April 03, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $70 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
NCEL - Alamance County man to invest in the future with $100,000 lottery prize
Click Here
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
NCEL - Harnett County woman plays lottery for first time, wins $100,000
Click Here
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $30 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
NCEL - New Caesars® game features 20 luxury trips to Las Vegas
Click Here
Sunday, March 30, 2014
NCEL - Carolina Cash 5 ‘EZ Match’ feature starts TODAY!
Click Here
Sunday, March 30, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $60 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, March 29, 2014
NCEL - Fayetteville man on Cash 5 win: ‘I have a few less gray hairs today’
Click Here
Saturday, March 29, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $20 Million!
Click Here
Friday, March 28, 2014
NCEL - Cumberland County man hits $153,033 Carolina Cash 5 jackpot
Click Here
Friday, March 28, 2014
NCEL - South Carolina couple wins big playing North Carolina lottery
Click Here
Thursday, March 27, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $50 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
NCEL - Pick 4 players win big with popular “Ten-Ten” numbers
Click Here
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
MEGA MILLIONS - Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Sunday, March 23, 2014
POWERBALL - Powerball Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Saturday, March 22, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $20 Million!
Click Here
Friday, March 21, 2014
NCEL - Seven players win $149,227 to $1 million this week
Click Here
Friday, March 21, 2014
NCEL - Cleveland County man wins $1,000 a week for life scratch-off prize
Click Here
Friday, March 21, 2014
NCEL - Sanford woman on $1 million win: ‘My life changed overnight’
Click Here
Thursday, March 20, 2014
NCEL - Education Lottery announces 19 instant games to end
Click Here
Thursday, March 20, 2014
NCEL - Union County poultry farmer wins $1 million instantly
Click Here
Thursday, March 20, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $96 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
MEGA MILLIONS - Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
NCEL - Two-time winner claims $150,000 ‘pot o’ gold’ on St. Patrick’s Day
Click Here
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
NCEL - Parent’s advice leads to $149,227 Cash 5 win for son visiting from Florida
Click Here
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
NCEL - Wilmington woman wins $250,000 lottery prize
Click Here
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
NCEL - Harnett County man to save $235,541 Cash 5 prize for the future
Click Here
Monday, March 17, 2014
MegaMillions - $400 MILLION: Massive Jackpot is 7th-Largest of All Time
Click Here
Sunday, March 16, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $80 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, March 15, 2014
NCEL - Big tickets win big prizes across the state
Click Here
Saturday, March 15, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $400 Million!
Click Here
Friday, March 14, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte man claims $2 million Powerball prize
Click Here
Friday, March 14, 2014
NCEL - Stockroom clerk scratches off $1 million on her first lottery ticket
Click Here
Thursday, March 13, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $70 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte man uses birthdays to win $2 million Powerball prize
Click Here
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $353 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
NCEL - Husband surprises wife with $150,000 instant win
Click Here
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
NCEL - Textile worker plans to purchase new car with $100,000 lottery prize
Click Here
Monday, March 10, 2014
NCEL - ‘EZ Match’ instant wins coming soon to Carolina Cash 5
Click Here
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mega Millions - $309 MILLION: Mega Millions jackpot rolls into top 25
Click Here
Sunday, March 09, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $60 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, March 08, 2014
NCEL - Trio of Carolina Cash 5 players win jackpots
Click Here
Saturday, March 08, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $309 Million!
Click Here
Friday, March 07, 2014
NCEL - Franklin County woman to ‘live a little’ with $140,191 Carolina Cash 5 jackpot
Click Here
Thursday, March 06, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $50 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $270 Million!
Click Here
Monday, March 03, 2014
NCEL - Biggest instant scratch-off game of the year begins tomorrow, Tuesday
Click Here
Sunday, March 02, 2014
POWERBALL - Powerball Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Saturday, March 01, 2014
NCEL - Pair of $1 million wins top best of the week
Click Here
Saturday, March 01, 2014
NCEL - Burlington man on $139,028 Cash 5 win: ‘I’m going to eat steak tonight’
Click Here
Saturday, March 01, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $240 Million!
Click Here
Friday, February 28, 2014
NCEL - Fayetteville man to use $1 million lottery prize to invest in his business
Click Here
Friday, February 28, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte man to use $100,000 lottery prize to help purchase new home
Click Here
Thursday, February 27, 2014
NCEL - New drawing brings two players the VIP racing experience
Click Here
Thursday, February 27, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $60 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $216 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
NCEL - Columbus County woman stops for gas, wins $150,000
Click Here
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte woman wins $1 million first time playing an instant game
Click Here
Sunday, February 23, 2014
NCEL - Construction worker says $150,000 win will go to family
Click Here
Sunday, February 23, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $50 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, February 22, 2014
NCEL - Players scratch and match for $21 million this week
Click Here
Saturday, February 22, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $195 Million!
Click Here
Friday, February 21, 2014
POWERBALL - California lottery ticket wins $425.3 million Powerball jackpot
Click Here
Friday, February 21, 2014
POWERBALL - Man Wins $1M in Powerball After Playing Same Numbers for 20 Years
Click Here
Thursday, February 20, 2014
NCEL - Winston-Salem man claims $139,406 Cash 5 jackpot
Click Here
Thursday, February 20, 2014
POWERBALL - Powerball Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
NCEL - Hoke County woman to use $250,000 lottery win to save for the future
Click Here
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
NCEL - Wayne County man’s lucky streak ends with $200,000 lottery win
Click Here
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $172 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
NCEL - Panthers fan scratches his way to $10,000 win
Click Here
Monday, February 17, 2014
WV Lottery - Three $1M lottery tickets sold in WV in 1 week
Click Here
Sunday, February 16, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $400 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, February 15, 2014
NCEL - ‘Fantastic’ $1 million prize among best of the week
Click Here
Saturday, February 15, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $154 Million!
Click Here
Thursday, February 13, 2014
NCEL - Cary man on $200,000 win: ‘Never in my wildest dreams’
Click Here
Thursday, February 13, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $330 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
NCEL - Winter storm advisory from N.C. Education Lottery
Click Here
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
NCEL - Gastonia man wins ‘absolutely fantastic’ $1 million lottery prize
Click Here
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $139 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
NCEL - Fayetteville man wins $750,000 scratch-off prize
Click Here
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
NCEL - Couple of 42 years wins ‘nice Valentine’s Day present’
Click Here
Monday, February 10, 2014
NCEL - Catawba County woman to pay off car loans with $150,000 prize
Click Here
Sunday, February 09, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $284 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, February 08, 2014
NCEL - Cash 5, scratch-off winners score big this week
Click Here
Saturday, February 08, 2014
NCEL - Wayne County woman wins $100,000 scratch-off prize
Click Here
Saturday, February 08, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $122 Million!
Click Here
Thursday, February 06, 2014
NCEL - Alleghany County teacher to retire with $360,110 Cash 5 win
Click Here
Thursday, February 06, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $247 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $107 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
NCEL - Cash 5 win means payoff of student loans and new car for Lexington man
Click Here
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
NCEL - Charlotte man’s stop for soda leads to $100,000 win
Click Here
Monday, February 03, 2014
NCEL - Green & Gold first ticket to offer 'Back Scratch' feature
Click Here
Sunday, February 02, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $215 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, February 01, 2014
NCEL - Graham cook to buy appliances with $100,000 instant win
Click Here
Saturday, February 01, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $94 Million!
Click Here
Friday, January 31, 2014
NCEL - Clock is ticking on ‘Hall of Fame’ trip promotion
Click Here
Thursday, January 30, 2014
NCEL - Cash 5 win means no more mortgage and new motorcycle for Mooresville man
Click Here
Thursday, January 30, 2014
NCEL - Salisbury construction salesman plans to invest $264,015 Cash 5 prize
Click Here
Thursday, January 30, 2014
NCEL - Education Lottery increases earnings in first half of year
Click Here
Thursday, January 30, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $194 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $84 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
NCEL - Three lucky tickets split $792,045 Cash 5 jackpot
Click Here
Sunday, January 26, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $171 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, January 25, 2014
NCEL - Players scratch and match for $20 million this week
Click Here
Saturday, January 25, 2014
NCEL - Raleigh home cleaner to purchase home with $150,000 lottery win
Click Here
Saturday, January 25, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $71 Million!
Click Here
Friday, January 24, 2014
NCEL - ‘Amazing’ $1 million win is Durham man’s second big lottery prize?!?
Click Here
Friday, January 24, 2014
NCEL - Winston-Salem woman wins $100,000 scratch-off prize
Click Here
Thursday, January 23, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $152 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $62 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
NCEL - In two years, 30 Powerball wins of $1 million or more
Click Here
Sunday, January 19, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $131 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, January 18, 2014
NCEL - Guilford, Northampton County tickets win ‘Prizes of a Lifetime’
Click Here
Saturday, January 18, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $51 Million!
Click Here
Friday, January 17, 2014
NCEL - Postal worker gets $1 million delivery, plans to pay off home
Click Here
Friday, January 17, 2014
NCEL - Nash, Wake County players share $3 million instant prize
Click Here
Friday, January 17, 2014
NCEL - High Point man wins $500 a week for life scratch-off prize
Click Here
Thursday, January 16, 2014
NCEL - Greensboro store sells $1 million-winning Mega Millions ticket
Click Here
Thursday, January 16, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $113 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
NCEL - Store in Boone sells $581,760-winning Cash 5 ticket
Click Here
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
NCEL - New Jersey woman wins $500 a week for life scratch-off prize
Click Here
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $41 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
SCEL - SC woman nearly threw away $250,000 winning lottery ticket
Click Here
Monday, January 13, 2014
NCEL - Triple 8's mean $3.4 million in Pick 3 prizes
Click Here
Sunday, January 12, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $93 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, January 11, 2014
NCEL - Lottery players from four N.C. regions win big
Click Here
Saturday, January 11, 2014
NCEL - Camden woman to pay for son’s college with $338,342 Cash 5 prize
Click Here
Saturday, January 11, 2014
NCEL - High Point man first to win $250,000 Cash Money scratch-off prize
Click Here
Saturday, January 11, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $30 Million!
Click Here
Friday, January 10, 2014
NCEL - Buncombe County man wins $100,000 instantly
Click Here
Friday, January 10, 2014
NCEL - Football players, lottery players set sights on Hall of Fame
Click Here
Thursday, January 09, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $80 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $20 Million!
Click Here
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
NCEL - New instant game offers five chances to win $1 million
Click Here
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
NCEL - Goldsboro woman wins $100,000 scratch-off prize
Click Here
Monday, January 06, 2014
MegaMillions - California delivery driver claims half of $648 million jackpot
Click Here
Sunday, January 05, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $70 Million!
Click Here
Saturday, January 04, 2014
NCEL - New Year starts with five big wins for N.C. lottery players
Click Here
Saturday, January 04, 2014
MEGA MILLIONS - Jackpot Winner!
Click Here
Friday, January 03, 2014
NCEL - Rocky Mount man starts 2014 with $1 million Powerball prize
Click Here
Friday, January 03, 2014
NCEL - N.C. firefighter starts new year with $1 million win
Click Here
Friday, January 03, 2014
NCEL - Lucky lottery player wins $1 million three months after winning $250,000
Click Here
Friday, January 03, 2014
NCEL - Turning 60 proves lucky for Southport real estate broker
Click Here
Thursday, January 02, 2014
NCEL - New Year's Day brings Kinston woman $242,557 Cash 5 jackpot
Click Here
Thursday, January 02, 2014
POWERBALL - Jackpot Reaches $60 Million!
Click Here
Wednesday, January 01, 2014
MegaMillions - Jackpot Reaches $61 Million!
Click Here


Back To Top of List



We Support the National Multiple Sclerosis Society!
We Support the National Multiple Sclerosis Society!

SUPPORT NCLOTTERY.COM

Support NCLottery.com

Illegal Foreign Lotteries

AVOID ILLEGAL FOREIGN LOTTERIES!


PRIVACY POLICY:
{PURE & SIMPLE}
NCLottery.com does not sell, give, or otherwise share
your personal information with anyone else!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
All results are entered and inspected by
a professional lottery data service,
but we are not responsible for errors or omissions.
Please verify all results with your state lottery.

NCLottery.com is not affiliated with the NCEL.

Website Best Viewed With 1024 x 768 Screen Resolution

© 1998-2014 NC Lottery.com. All Rights Reserved